Master of Buisness Administration

Krannert School of Management

Purdue University, IN, USA

PhD Candidate

"Behavioral economics / Decision making"

University of Gloucestershire, UK

1987

2010

2015

since

since

2008

2011

current

Diplom Oeconom

Leibniz Universität

Hannover, GER

Coordinator 

mediation science & research

Deutsche Stiftung Mediation 

PRAXIS ERPROBTE EXPERTISE

Frau Rösler hat mehr als 100 Mediationen mit einer Einigungsquote von rd. 75%  durchgeführt. Die mediirten Fälle behandelten unter anderem Personal- und Arbeitsrechtsstreitigkeiten, Gewährleistungs- und Baumängel Dispute, Miet- und Immobilienkaufstreitigkeiten sowie verschiedene Gesellschafts- und Vertragsrecht Problemfälle.

Sie hat seit 2009 mehr als 200 Stunden umfangreiches und vertieftes Mediationstraining, unter anderem bei der Rechtsanwaltskammer Celle und des National Conflict Resolution Center in San Diego, CA, USA, absolviert. Zusätzlich wurden vertiefende Trainings für Kommunikation und Coaching, unter anderem an der NLP  (NeuroLinguisticProgramming) University, Santa Cruz, CA, USA absolviert.

Frau Rösler ist zertifiziertes Mitglied der Global NLP Training and Consulting Community (GTC), USA, zertifizierte Mediatorin und Mitglied des Bundesverbandes Mediation in Wirtschaft und Arbeit, sowie Fachreferentin Wissenschaft und Forschung bei der Deutsche Stiftung Mediation.

Zwei Jahrzehnte Erfahrung im Bereich Unternehmensführung in verschiedenen Branchen gepaart mit entsprechender akademischer Ausbildung, geben Frau Rösler die Grundlage und Felderfahrung für die kompetente Durchführung von Beratungen und Mediationen in Wirtschafts und Arbeit.

Master of Buisness Administration

Krannert School of Management

Purdue University, IN, USA

PhD Candidate

"Behavioral economics / Decision making"

University of Gloucestershire, UK

1987

2010

2015

since

since

2008

2011

current

Diplom Oeconom

Leibniz Universität

Hannover, GER

Coordinator 

mediation science & research

Deutsche Stiftung Mediation 

TIME-TESTED EXPERTISE

Beatrice has handled more than 100 mediations with a settlement rate of ca. 75%​. Mediation cases included employment matters, construction defects, real estate, construction disputes and various types of business issues.

She has extensive mediation training - more than 200 hours - among others through the training institute of the Bar Association Celle, Germany, and the National Conflict Resolution Center, San Diego, CA, USA. Further advanced communication and coaching training has been completed at NPL University, Santa Cruz, CA, USA. 

Beatrice is a credential member of Global NPL Training and Consulting  Community (GTC), and a member of the Federal Association of Mediation in Business and Workspace - BMWA, Germany. In addition she serves as a coordinator of mediation related science projects at DSM.

Beatrice gains her field competence through more than two decades of work experience managing organizations in different industries. Combined with an economic degree and international management education this serves her as foundation to perform excellent mediation and consulting services. 

  • w-facebook
  • w-flickr

Rösler Mediation

ANTINEA GmbH

Kieferngrund 2

30900 Wedemark

+49 (0) 5130 97 270 00

+49 (0) 5130 97 270 01

Phone

Fax

Email

© Antinea GmbH